Some of Our Friends . . .

Relationships are a core value for us at Northwest Awakening. We want to introduce you to some of the forerunners who have spoken at our past events. Please pray for them. We hope they have blessed you!

Some of Our Friends

And Where You Can Find Them . . .
Names Links Organizations
Global Legacy www.igloballegacy.org Global Legacy
Bill & Beni Johnson www.ibethel.org Bethel Church, Redding, CA
Che' & Sue Ahn www.harvestrockchurch.org Harvest Rock Church, Pasadena, CA
Denny & Anne Cline www.jesuspursuit.org Jesus Pursuit Church, Albany, OR
Charles & Ann Stock www.lcmi.org Life Center Ministries, Harrisburg, PA
Michael & Kari Browning www.thegatewayintl.org The Gateway Fellowship, Coeur d'Alene, ID
Patricia King (Pat Cocking) www.extremeprophetic.com Extreme Prophetic Ministry
Randy Clark www.globalawakening.com Global Awakening Ministry
Gary & Kathi Oates www.garyoates.com Gary Oates Ministries
Todd Bentley www.freshfire.ca Fresh Fire Ministries
Bill & Carol Dew www.dewnamis.com Dewnamis Ministries
Steve Trullinger www.fatherstouch.com The Father's Touch
John & Carol Arnott www.ctfministries.com Catch the Fire Ministries
Dutch Sheets www.dutchsheets.org Dutch Sheets Ministries
Jim Goll www.jimgoll.com Ministry to the Nations
Lou Engle www.thecallusa.com The Call USA
Rolland & Heidi Baker www.irismin.org Iris Ministries, Mozambique, Africa
TD Jakes www.tdjakes.org TD Jakes Ministries
Dan Hammer www.sonrisechapel.org Sonrise Chapel, Everett, WA
Robert Bartow www.bartowimages.com Bartow Creative Image
John Paul Jackson www.streamsministries.com Streams Ministries International
Rick Joyner www.morningstarministries.org Morning Star Ministries
Bob Jones www.bobjones.org White Dove Ministries
Graham Cooke www.grahamcooke.com Future Training Institute
Dr. Chuck Pierce www.glory-of-zion.org Glory of Zion International Ministries
Wes & Stacy Campbell www.revivalnow.com Revival NOW Ministries
Larry Randolph www.larryrandolph.com Larry Randolph Ministries
Joe McIntyre www.idealchristianity.org Word of His Grace Church
Gail Homan www.seattlerevivalcenter.com Seattle Revival Center
Leif Hetland www.gma1040.com Global Missions Awareness
Shawn Bolz www.expression58.org Expression 58 Ministries
Lou Engle www.elijahrevolution.com Elijah Revolution Ministries
Bobby & Carolyn Conner www.bobbyconner.org Eagles View Ministries
Don & Christine Potter www.donpottermusic.com Don Potter Worship
Jason Upton www.jasonupton.com Key of David Ministries
Michael Larson www.michaellarson.com Michael Larson Band
JoAnn McFatter www.joannmcfatter.com JoAnn McFatter Worship
Kevin Prosch www.kevinprosch.com Kevin Prosch Band
Michael & Penny Proctor www.elishasrequest.com Elisha's Request

 
Home Events News Resources Contact Friends Donate

Send mail to webmaster@nwawakening.com
with questions or comments about this web site.